Segunda-feira, 15 de Agosto de 2022

Delegacias Sindicais

Sede: Milton Santos de Amorim
sede@sindpfa.org.br


Pará: Carolina dos Santos Araujo
para@sindpfa.org.br


Ceará: Deodato do Nascimento Aquino
Suplente: Hugo Barbosa do Nascimento
ceara@sindpfa.org.br


Pernambuco: Priscilla Ferreira Martinelli
pernambuco@sindpfa.org.br


Goiás: Marcelo Scolari Gosch
Suplente: Augusto Mousinho Teixeira Peiró
goias@sindpfa.org.br


Bahia: Geraldo Arquimedes Dias de Souza
Suplente: Carlos Augusto Rocha
bahia@sindpfa.org.br


Minas Gerais: Vaga


Rio de Janeiro: Edson Valério Nunes
Suplente: Vanilton Ribeiro dos Santos
rio@sindpfa.org.br


São Paulo: Francisco Miguel Manovel Marote
sp@sindpfa.org.br


Paraná: Daniel Simeoni de Oliveira
Suplente: Geraldo Batista Martins
parana@sindpfa.org.br


Santa Catarina: Marcos Bierhals
Suplente: Luciano Gregory Brunet
sc@sindpfa.org.br


Rio Grande do Sul: André Bocorny Guidotti
Suplente: Daniel Gorelik
rs@sindpfa.org.br


Maranhão: Joseane Almeida Lima da Silva
Suplente: Jovenilson Correa Araujo
maranhao@sindpfa.org.br


Mato Grosso: Vaga


Acre: Valter Barbosa Magalhães
Suplente: Francisco Ivan da Costa do Vale
acre@sindpfa.org.br


Amazonas: José de Jesus Santos Lobato
am@sindpfa.org.br


Mato Grosso do Sul: Jurandir Vieira Góis
Suplente: Marcial Cano da Mota
ms@sindpfa.org.br


Rondônia: Manoel Messias da Silva
Suplente: Luber Katia de Oliveira Neto
rondonia@sindpfa.org.br


Paraíba: Vaga


Rio Grande do Norte: Ivanildo Martins Formiga Junior
rn@sindpfa.org.br


Espírito Santo: Allan Vinicius Pires Lisboa
Suplente: Douglas Muniz Lyra
es@sindpfa.org.br


Amapá: Terezinha Maria Coelho da Rocha
amapa@sindpfa.org.br


Alagoas: Elias de Medeiros Lima Junior
alagoas@sindpfa.org.br


Sergipe: Rui César dos Santos Silva
Suplente: Luiz Carlos Farias Dantas
sergipe@sindpfa.org.br


Piauí: Vaga


Roraima: Vaga


Tocantins: Benjamim Aurélio Mendes
Suplente: Luciene Martins dos Santos Sena
tocantins@sindpfa.org.br


Sul do Pará: Helberth Braz Fernandes
Suplente: Adelson Teles Carvalho
maraba@sindpfa.org.br


Distrito Federal: Breno Sabioni Resck
Suplente: José Raimundo Sepeda
df@sindpfa.org.br


Médio São Francisco: Vaga


Oeste do Pará: Luis Ozires Pontes Soares
Suplente: Cândido Neto da Cunha
santarem@sindpfa.org.br