Quinta-feira, 19 de Setembro de 2019

Delegacias Sindicais

Sede: Magda Filomena Da Costa Estrela
sede@sindpfa.org.br


Pará: Vaga


Ceará: Neyla Diogenes Mendonca Andrade
Suplente Francisco Romeu Ferreira Leal
ceara@sindpfa.org.br


Pernambuco: Bruno Henrique de Aguiar Moura
Suplente: Isaías Ferreira de Mendonça
pernambuco@sindpfa.org.br


Goiás: Ludmilla Luciano de Carvalho
Suplente: Lawrence Ribeiro Espinosa
goias@sindpfa.org.br


Bahia: Vaga


Minas Gerais: Carlos Eduardo Garcia do Vale
mg@sindpfa.org.br


Rio de Janeiro: Adierson Gilvani Ebeling
Suplente: Sérgio Mendes Costa Filho
rio@sindpfa.org.br


São Paulo: Marcel Mendes Muller
Suplente: Ulai Batista Nogueira
sp@sindpfa.org.br


Paraná: Rodrigo Camargo de Andrade Pinto
Suplente: Claudinei Chalito da Silva
parana@sindpfa.org.br


Santa Catarina: Vaga


Rio Grande do Sul: Reginaldo Escobar Vieira
Suplente: Paulo Heerdt Junior
rs@sindpfa.org.br


Maranhão: Vaga


Mato Grosso: José Gagliardi Neto
mt@sindpfa.org.br


Acre: Valter Barbosa Magalhães
Suplente: Weydson Luiz Pedrosa da Silva
acre@sindpfa.org.br


Amazonas: José de Jesus Santos Lobato
Suplente: José Francisco Rodrigues de Melo
am@sindpfa.org.br


Mato Grosso do Sul: Jurandir Vieira Góis
Suplente: Marcial Cano da Mota
ms@sindpfa.org.br


Rondônia: Alessandro Santos Biavati
Suplente: Joyce Kellen Ferreira Buna
rondonia@sindpfa.org.br


Paraíba: Luiz Ribeiro Limeira Filho
Suplente: Iara Régis Bezerra de Andrade
paraiba@sindpfa.org.br


Rio Grande do Norte: Wildjaime de Bergaman Medeiros de Araújo
rn@sindpfa.org.br


Espírito Santo: Allan Vinicius Pires Lisboa
Suplente: Luciano Ribeiro Braga
es@sindpfa.org.br


Amapá: Antônio Luiz Cavalcante de Souza
amapa@sindpfa.org.br


Alagoas: Elias de Medeiros Lima Júnior
Suplente: Fábio Leite Araújo
alagoas@sindpfa.org.br


Sergipe: Bruno Gomes Cunha
Suplente: Rui César dos Santos Silva
sergipe@sindpfa.org.br


Piauí: Teresinha de Jesus Alves Aguiar
Suplente: Francisco da Costa Carvalho
piauí@sindpfa.org.br


Roraima: Roberto Josino de Brito
roraima@sindpfa.org.br


Tocantins: Benjamim Aurélio Mendes
Suplente: Cláudio Carvalho Araújo
tocantins@sindpfa.org.br


Sul do Pará: Helberth Braz Fernandes
Suplente: Wilson da Costa Barbosa
maraba@sindpfa.org.br


Distrito Federal: Luciano Rodrigues da Silva
Suplente: Paulo Leite Pinheiro
df@sindpfa.org.br


Médio São Francisco: Francisco Sérgio Feitosa Lima
Suplente: Marcos Costa Vianna
msf@sindpfa.org.br


Oeste do Pará: Vaga